OUR TEAM

There's a reason more people trust Belle Property Illawarra to manage the sale of their home or investment property than any other real estate agency. Its the little things they do that make the biggest difference; the presentation of homes, access to an extensive client database, an unwavering commitment to six-star customer service, and expert sales strategy and negotiation skills.

SALES

nicole-kay-Belle-Property-office2a.jpg
Thomas-Belle-Property-office.jpg

Nicole Kay

Principal

nicole.kay@belleproperty.com

0411 669 920

Darren Kay

Principal

darren.kay@belleproperty.com

0411 187 768

Thomas Pelosi

Real Estate Agent

thomas.pelosi@belleproperty.com

0414 977 711

Jayne Langford

Real Estate Agent

jayne.langford@belleproperty.com

0429 809 956

Tonee.jpg
rosie-fs-Belle-Property-office2019.jpg

Dragan Balaban

Real Estate Agent

dragan.balaban@belleproperty.com

0431 427 996

Tonee Kisten

Real Estate Agent

tonee.kisten@belleproperty.com

0422 586 154

Rosie Fairfield-Smith

Sales Associate

rosie.fairfield-smith@belleproperty.com

0412 062 643

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

sian-watson-Belle-Property-office (3).jp
ben-Belle-Property-office.jpg
carlie-frost-Belle-Property-profile.jpg
Alex-Belle-Property-office.jpg

Sian Watson

Department Head

sian.watson@belleproperty.com

0499 020 200

Benjamin Sayers

Property Manager

benjamin.sayers@belleproperty.com

0499 980 833

Carlie Frost

Leasing Consultant

carlie.frost@belleproperty.com

0477 250 507

Alexandra Tucker

Property Manager

alexandra.tucker@belleproperty.com

0459 075 479

portrait-Belle-Property-office.jpg

Blake Nugent

Property Manager

blake.nugent@belleproperty.com

0499 443 393

Karen Grant

Sales Administrator

karen.grant@belleproperty.com

4228 0888

SUPPORT

Katherine Keaveney

Operations Manager

katherine.keaveney@belleproperty.com

0468 490 912

Carly Nascimento

Marketing Coordinator

carly.nascimento@belleproperty.com

4228 0888

Kyra Murray

Sales Administrator

kyra.murray@belleproperty.com

4228 0888

Wendy Griffith

Client Services Manager

wendy.griffith@belleproperty.com

4228 0888

Ashely-Belle-Property-office.jpg

Ashley Kersten

Real Estate Agent

ashley.kersten@belleproperty.com

0412 492 837