AUCTION DATES

Below you will find all the dates for In Room Auction Evenings scheduled for 2019

JANUARY

Friday 19th January

FEBRUARY

Friday 2nd February

Friday 16th February

MARCH

Friday 2nd  March

Friday 16th March

Tuesday 27th March

APRIL

Friday 13th April

Friday 27th April

JANUARY

Friday 19th January

FEBRUARY

Friday 2nd February

Friday 16th February

MARCH

Friday 2nd  March

Friday 16th March

Tuesday 27th March

APRIL

Friday 13th April

Friday 27th April

MAY

Friday 11th May

Friday 25th May

JUNE

Friday 8th June

Friday 22nd June

JULY

Friday 6th July

Friday 20th July

AUGUST

Friday 3rd August

Friday 17th August

Friday 31st August

SEPTEMBER

Friday 14th September

Friday 28th September

OCTOBER

Friday 12th October

Friday 26th October

NOVEMBER

Friday 9th November

Friday 23rd November

DECEMBER

Friday 7th December

Friday 14th December